Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

10/06/2009

Luxirare = Killer clothes + Fine cuisine


49
27

Frozen powders, a method that Adria developed in this restaurant, El Bulli in Spain. It is considered the best in the world and Adria is like Chanel of cuisine.
30
Adria's Caviar. Amazing.
10
"The Road to individual style: creating means not copying"- So fuckin true.
19
13
14
The results of me going to NY Elegant. These were IMPULSE purchases. I really only needed FUSIBLE but OH WELL!
It's white (goat), and I'm using both of these for one jacket. But I'm not sure if I want to Rit Dye the color. I've tried dying fur this color several times for my senior project but it is really hard....

32
New Color sample.....What other colors would be cool? I'm sort of tempted NOT to go through the trouble because I hate messing up.
50

Les commentaires sont fermés.