Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

16/06/2009

Gnarlitude

daphnepscfdas.jpg

Totally loving Daphne in Proenza at the CFDA’s. She looks AMAZING. This dress was one of the two like it from Schouler that I kind of obsessed over previously from their F/W 09 collection(that I could still go on and on about) and to see her wearing it is incredible. Do I have to even say anything in regards to how amazing her purple shoes always are? Daphne has & always will be my fav…

So funny cause my friend Lyz texted me last night that she was "a foot away from Daphne Guinness" at a party for the event and of course who did she think of first ?

Jen
26 year old financially secure french sex maniac ex model junkie alcoholic insomniac house guest

Style is the answer to everything. A fresh way to approach a dull or dangerous thing. To do a dull thing with style is preferable to doing a dangerous thing without it. -Charles Bukowski

21:29 Publié dans Blog | Lien permanent | Commentaires (0) |  Facebook

Les commentaires sont fermés.