Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

03/08/2009

Caillianne Beckerman




Top- Daisy Betsey Johnson Long sleeve (from her vintage revamped collection)
Skirt- Vintage Betsey Johnson skirt from Manhattan Vintage Show in NYC
Purse worn around neck- Handmade leather a gift from this cute man in Paris. I bought some handmade Guatemalan slippers and he wanted to give me a gift that he had made ! So he gave me this..And I love wearing it around my neck ! YAY !
Shoes - Michael Antonio
Daisy's in Hair- Hair Clips from Dollar Store in Toronto
Black Leggins under skirt- From store The Sockman in NYC

The Look :
Tori Spelling from Original 90210 + Hocus Pocus Movie

Les commentaires sont fermés.